25 Kellenberg Student-Athletes Will Go On To Play Division III Athletics Next Year

May 12 2016

Congratulations to the twenty-six Firebird student-athletes who will continue their academic athletic careers playing for the following colleges!

Kacie Badolato Catholic University of America Softball
Connor Boland Fitchburg State University Football
Justin Broschardt University of New Haven Football-walk on
Katherine Calabro University of Scranton Volleyball
Michael Cannon Muhlenberg College Wrestling
Joseph Cordero SUNY Maritime College Baseball
Kyle DeVerna University of Scranton Mens Basketball
Kieran Fallon University of Scranton Mens Lacrosse
Kieran Fitzgerald SUNY Brockport Football
Kaitlin Geary Stevenson University Softball
Timothy Hoarty Franklin & Marshall College Mens Lacrosse
Jason Javier SUNY Binghampton Wrestling
Caitrin Kaffl Sewanee:University of the South Womens Lacrosse
Stephen Klaus Salve Regina University Football
Anthony Leone University of New Haven Football-walk on
Meghan Loomie University of Scranton Womens Lacrosse
Victoria Moulder SUNY Oneonta Volleyball
Kenneth Mulkeen Muhlenberg College Football
Sophia Nemeth Alfred University Womens Soccer
Sarah Newman Vassar College Womens Track and Field
Joshua Newman Gettysburg College Wrestling
Charles Russell USMMA Kings Point Mens Track and Field
John Ryan Gettysburg College Football
Trevor Sheridan Clarke University Mens Soccer
Max Tricolla University of Scranton Wrestling
Caleb Urrutia Johnson & Wales University Mens Soccer