From the Office of Advancement

Since 1987, Kellenberg Memorial High School has been providing an unparalleled, Catholic education of the heart and mind in the Marianist tradition. We consistently hear gratifying feedback from our alumni community that a Kellenberg Memorial education is an important stepping stone which readies students for not only the academic rigors of higher education, but also provides them with a strong spiritual foundation, fully developing their relationships with Jesus and the broader Catholic community.

The Kellenberg Memorial community is a uniquely generous one which constantly gives freely of time, talent, and treasure.  One of the most effective ways of supporting our mission is making a gift to the Shepherd’s Fund, which is comprised of annual unrestricted funds that afford our school the opportunity to strengthen a variety of initiatives that directly affect all of our programs each day. Your support of the Shepherd’s Fund plays an important role in maintaining Kellenberg Memorial’s modest annual tuition, which is among the lowest on Long Island.

We are grateful to all who make Kellenberg Memorial a philanthropic priority. Your generosity supports an education of the heart and mind, preparing our students to lead exemplary lives of faith, citizenship, and professional excellence. If you would like additional information about giving to Kellenberg Memorial, please feel free to contact me at your convenience.


Mrs. Denise Miles
Director of Advancement
(516) 292-0200 x245

SKOPOS Committee Members

Shepherd’s Fund Volunteer
Leadership Committee

Robert ’01 & Peggy (Ranieri) ’03 York

Jeff Byrnes P’17, ’18
Robert & Carin Croke P’21
Thomas & Loren Dempsey P’17, ’19, ’22
Brian & Mary Beth (Cotty) ’05 Farrell
George & Dina Fontana LSP’20, P’27
Joseph & Laura Godley P’19, ’20
Michael & Laurie Henneborn P’20
Bradley & Maureen Kass P’19
Cristian & Elizabeth Lazo P’19, ’22, ’27
Anthony & Patricia Mango P’21, ’24
Adam & Susan Mazur P’18
Patrick Miles ’05
James & Kathryn Mooney P’20, ’22
Brian & Kathleen Scollard P’25, ’26
Peter & Kathy Waibel P’14, ’17

Contact us.

Mrs. Denise Miles
Director of Advancement
(516) 292-0200 x245

Mr. Thomas Huggard
Director of Alumni
(516) 292-0200 x375

Mrs. Karen Simons
Director of Capital Campaign
(516) 292-0200 x320

Mrs. Beth Campbell
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(516) 292-0200 x396

Mrs. Jennifer (O’Neill) Cantone ’89
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
(516) 292-0200 ext. 326

Mrs. Erin (Byrne) Cicalese ’98
Assistant Director for Communications
(516) 292-0200 x399

Mrs. Barbara Cooper
Advancement Facilitator
(516) 292-0200 ext. 354

Mr. Kevin A’Hearn ’83
Assistant Alumni Moderator
(516) 292-0200 x237

Mr. Christopher Alfalla ’94
Assistant Alumni Moderator
(516) 292-0200 x206

Mrs. Marcella (Fernandez) Fiore ’09
Assistant Alumni Moderator
(516) 292-0200