Class of 2018 Superlatives Announced

May 14 2018

The Kellenberg Memorial High School Class of 2018 has voted on their superlative awards.
These students have been chosen by their peers as the most deserving in each category. Congratulations to the winners!

Most Artistic:

Catherine Cherpelis and Harrison Keller


Most Athletic:

Maggie Ledwith and Sean Coakley


Most Friendly:

Sophia Montoni and Fernand Gay


Most Humorous:

Colleen Wing and Robert Egan


Most Involved:

Kate Byrnes and Thomas Brennan


Most Likely to Succeed:

Lourdes Rohan and Kieran Dennis


Most Musical:

Erin Gallagher and Andrew Klang


Best Smile:

Shannon Farrell and Justin Harvey


Most Spirited:

Sophia Capsis and Robert Hegarty


Most Studious:

Noelle Maronak and Brendan Connelly


Most Talkative:

Rosariana Lubrano and Patrick Darmody



Share this: