• September 29, 2017

    Congratulations to the National Honor Society's newest officers who were announced at Kellenebrg Memorial High School's 2017 Academic Awards Assembly. The officers elected by fellow National Honor Society members were Kieran Dennis (President), Noelle Maronak (Vice President), John Cascio III (Corresponding Secretary), and Ismenia Ginebra (Recording Secretary). Congratulations. 

  • June 9, 2017

    Kellenberg Memorial High School General Excellence Award Outstanding Young Man & Young Lady Juliana Cosenza & Gerard DeAngelis   Kellenberg Memorial High School Francis T. Keenan, S.M. Valedictorian Award Thomas Greco   Kellenberg Memorial High School Father Francis T. Keenan, S.M. Salutatorian Award Amanda Greco   Academic Excellence Award Awarded

  • June 3, 2017

    Congratulations to the Class of 2017 Senior Superlative winners! Most Likely to Succeed: Natalie Montufar and Thomas Greco Most Studious: Maximillian Calleo and Emily Roff   Most Friendly:  Mary Donnelly and Garry Tellus   Most Talkative:  Kathleen Carroll and Paul LaFranca   Best Smile:  Kevin Gomes and Anna Lieza Bradshaw

1 2 3 10